Mercedes-Benz
Alessandro Lattanzi
Presidente
Tel: 0733 897171
info@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: 5000_20, Van service, Vetture Service
Mirko Lattanzi
Resp. Accettazione, Resp. Marketing, Resp. Post Vendita
Tel: 0733 897171
mirko@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: 5000_20, MS_2, Trucks Service, Van service, Vetture Service
Sabrina Lattanzi
Resp. Amministrazione, Resp. Qualità
Tel: 0733 897171
sabrina@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Albino Lattanzi
Responsabile Ricambi
Tel: 0733 897171
albino@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Manuele Di Lisio
Consulente Tecnico
Tel: 0733 897171
manuele@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Francesco Castricini
Consulente Tecnico
Tel: 0733 897171
francesco@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Cristina Lattanzi

Tel: 0733897171
cristina@fratellilattanzi.it
Marco Moretti
Magazziniere
Tel: 0733 897171
info@fratellilattanzi.it
Contact Person for: MS_2